osu! Meme Review 3

120384
735
7481
05.02.2022
KoiFishu

KoiFishu

30826445
179000
278
25.05.2017
US
Описание видео:

It's that time again for another osu! meme review and this time the memes are better than ever... Watch live 🤍 🤍🤍twitch.tv/koifishu ●ᴥ● ►My Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/koifishu ►My Discord: 🤍discord.gg/koifishu ►Support the Channel with Humble Bundle: 🤍🤍humblebundle.com/?partner=koifishu ►My Tablet (affiliate link): 🤍amzn.to/2Twz5hk ►My Keyboard (affiliate link): 🤍amzn.to/3rvXmWW ►My osu! Skin: 🤍docs.google.com/document/d/1rCFfcwn9wa5bxxYtA_gE1HO3zLcu9CCnaSM0FZivMHU/edit?usp=sharing ►My osu! Profile: 🤍osu.ppy.sh/u/koifishu ●ᴥ● Coffee gaming

Кадры из видео
osu! Meme Review 3
osu! Meme Review 3
osu! Meme Review 3
osu! Meme Review 3
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
2bqc
2022-11-28 04:23:08

g7nMLWvBPvQ&t=6m28s 6:28 I did not get into osu! in order to get better at other games. What happened was in 2020, I started getting into mania rhythm games like robeats, and then I remembered osu! and how knobbelboy talked about it in a GD stream, So then I was like, "Okay, I wanna try it." And then I retry spammed for a 10 pp play. At least I improved after I decided, "Oh hey, I need to rehab because I am getting 70% on every single map I am playing, and at rank 480k, that isn't very good." And now my average acc is like 94.4 from multiple plays ranging between around 97% acc to like.. plays with 1 or 2 100's. However somehow I am doing this while going from 475k to 454k in about 2 days.

Christopher
2022-11-25 06:13:41

got into osu for other games. I haven't touched those games since downloading osu.

Jannis 11
2022-11-18 23:55:34

NOIce

Scary
2022-11-18 16:43:11

bruh i am the 727 coment wtf

iam_lampy
2022-11-15 15:59:25

g7nMLWvBPvQ&t=5m00s 5:00 me watching this on an exam night instead of studying

Noodle
2022-11-13 07:09:53

Responding to g7nMLWvBPvQ&t=6m32s 6:32
I downloaded it thinking it looked fun and maybe it could help with my mouse aim for first person shooter games like COD and Valorant.... after about a month or 2 of playing with mouse and watching BTMC and KoiFishu videos I finally got that one tablet that everyone says is the absolute worst tablet... then I got the wacom 472 and have been using that ever since! Been playing since this summer and I feel like i'm progressing rather quicklyl... I play FPS games way less and osu! way more now

unnaink
2022-11-08 22:36:43

I play osu beacause it's fun and i play Minecraft and roblox with it

Tiller2
2022-10-31 09:56:53

started playing osu to get better aim in siege now
i play osu more than i do siege and tbf my valorant aim is god tier XD

Colourman
2022-10-22 08:49:13

g7nMLWvBPvQ&t=12m43s 12:43 I've been D rank FC before

CORTOR55
2022-10-16 02:17:32

i left minecraft because my fps was horrible and comepared to osu its is like 100 fps and just more fun

Brandon
2022-10-08 01:39:18

I started playing osu because I saw my cousin play it, but I sucked so I stopped playing for a while...until I got a school laptop, downloaded osu, and played it on touchscreen for the rest of the year. I was able to start playing low 5* maps by the end of the year

flutterguy mlp
2022-10-01 18:19:01

i have only played osu during school hours except for the small time at my sisters house but i am rank 1200000+

koisu
2022-09-17 08:44:27

i got into osu! circa dec. 2021 because i thought it was good for aim and like halfway through when i bought my first tablet i just played osu casually lol

FoxPodZ
2022-09-15 16:29:27

I started 2019 when i wanted to make some custom Roblox RoBeats 4K Mania Maps. I didn't even know what osu! was until then. The Guide told me to get osu! and map there. So i thought: Well, it's just an Editor. Oh was i wrong. After literally 1 week of not realising that there is osu!std and not only osu!mania, i instantly started getting hooked in it. From there on i started improving. And now i just play Lazer all day long xD

X Mentic
2022-09-11 02:42:36

i started in 2020 mainly cuz my friend suggested me to play osu

WIZZFRIZZZ
2022-09-07 19:48:14

I was unto osu to get better at valo now I play osu to get better at osu

2secq
2022-09-03 20:45:19

I started osu mania to get getter at robeats/funken Friday on roblox, now I play osu mania to get better at osu mania

legend of war
2022-08-29 10:44:54

i came to a point where i reached 3-4 star maps in my 2nd day of playing which is also 2 days ago

Ceiling !
2022-08-25 19:07:56

I thought it was a game to help aim training and now I'm hooked and it's my main game

Что ищут прямо сейчас
три котенка GLMR swaraj 养鸟 Selever HD Mod 한수 левша танки 鞭炮 вг kishor palash baul gaan afghani burger ñengo flow NAkANG iskole des phrases en arabe nirahua news SINGHARAJA ና... akalapuzha kaayal como fazer um diferencial caseiro
Похожие видео
28.02.2022
INTERVIEW WITH PEPPY: THE DIRECTION OF OSU!LAZER

INTERVIEW WITH PEPPY: THE DIRECTION OF OSU!LAZER

13.12.2015
osu! World Cup 2015 - GRAND FINALS

osu! World Cup 2015 - GRAND FINALS

27.12.2021
osu! but it's a 1v1 and if you lose you get blocked

osu! but it's a 1v1 and if you lose you get blocked

06.01.2020
Playing Every osu!Lazer Version!

Playing Every osu!Lazer Version!

25.11.2022
Funny r/CursedComments | Team76 Reacts to Reddit

Funny r/CursedComments | Team76 Reacts to Reddit

09.04.2022
the entire history of r/place, i guess

the entire history of r/place, i guess

07.02.2022
BTMC REACTS TO xootynator: osu!'s RISING STAR

BTMC REACTS TO xootynator: osu!'s RISING STAR

25.04.2020
I Played Every Sotarks Map So You Don't Have To

I Played Every Sotarks Map So You Don't Have To

15.02.2022
HE THOUGHT HE COULD SNIPE ME...

HE THOUGHT HE COULD SNIPE ME...

09.08.2021
『 osu! Legends』 Whitecat

『 osu! Legends』 Whitecat

15.07.2022
ДЕБИЛЫ ТИКТОКА #2 - ОСУ

ДЕБИЛЫ ТИКТОКА #2 - ОСУ

29.09.2020
OSU! SKIN COMPETITION ft. BTMC & Koasty

OSU! SKIN COMPETITION ft. BTMC & Koasty

20.05.2021
Watching osu! memes until I laugh

Watching osu! memes until I laugh

06.06.2021
osu! but it's an 8v1 (TAG) ft. Koa, Zylice, Will Stetson, Schwiii, Serada, Rayzent, ockt

osu! but it's an 8v1 (TAG) ft. Koa, Zylice, Will Stetson, Schwiii, Serada, Rayzent, ockt

05.12.2021
NO WAY BINFY GUESSED THIS RIGHT... | OSU! GAMESHOW

NO WAY BINFY GUESSED THIS RIGHT... | OSU! GAMESHOW

16.12.2019
osu! Meme Review

osu! Meme Review

27.08.2021
ASPIRE MAP OSU! TOURNAMENT ft. Binfy

ASPIRE MAP OSU! TOURNAMENT ft. Binfy