Voopoo drag x review

Voopoo drag x review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Voopoo Drag X Pod Kit Review

14126
160
23
00:10:06
25.06.2022

Voopoo Drag X Pod Kit Review Vampire Vape is the leading manufacturer of vape liquids and supplier of award-winning vape flavours in the U.K. and internationally. Home to the world-renowned Heisenberg and Pinkman flavours, our vape liquids are all fully TPD compliant and made in Britain using premium grade ingredients with full batch traceability.

Voopoo Drag X Review

80893
731
135
00:10:13
23.08.2020

If you would like your products reviewed - thegreenwinch🤍gmail.com ▶Support the channel PayPal - 🤍 ▶Second Channel - 🤍 ▶Subscribe - 🤍 My Gear M50 - 🤍 Drone - 🤍 Tripod - 🤍 Screen - 🤍 Mic - 🤍 These videos are my opinions. Most of the products I have received at no charge for the purpose of reviewing, I HAVE NEVER BEEN PAID TO REVIEW AN ITEM. Some links in my videos may have affiliate links where I get a very small bit of coinage which goes to support the channel and upgrade equipment. There is NEVER any extra charge to you.

Voopoo Drag X & S PNP X Kits

72089
960
102
00:12:20
11.12.2021

My Patreon - 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Live show PacMan clock 🤍 Gear I use to record my reviews and live shows Camera 🤍 Camera Lens 🤍 Back Up Camera 🤍 Microphone 🤍 SD Card 🤍 Camera Monitor 🤍 Main Camera Tripod 🤍 Monitor Tripod 🤍 Lighting 🤍 Live show microphone 🤍 Capture card for live show camera 🤍 Live show camera 🤍 On the go Vlog Camera 🤍 Live show clock 🤍 Ultrasonic cleaner 🤍 My Amazon Store Favorites 🤍 GEAR I USE: These are affiliate links. If you want to buy these items through the following links, I will get a small kick back and it will cost you nothing. Thanks! ;) My Facebook link 🤍 My Instagram link 🤍 My Twitter link 🤍 Sign up to fight for your right to vape 🤍 (Disclaimer)Videos May Contain Adult Content/Language, Must be 21 years of age or older Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical #Mikevapes

VOOPOO DragX - It's great! Also I hate it

132905
1819
490
00:11:34
27.05.2020

Parts of this video have been blurred in order to remain compliant with new YouTube rules that did not exist when this video was uploaded. Sorry, don’t be mad at me… be mad at YouTube. This VooPoo DragX vapes like a champion. It's got a few annoying things, like setting the time CONSTANTLY, it re-sets your wattage every single time you take the tank off and that gets super annoying. What annoys me most about this is the feeling that VooPoo is closing off their system. This is essentially a sub-ohm tank on an 18650 regulated mod, that isn't compatible with any other sub-ohm tanks or 18650 regulated mods on the market, and that bums me out. As a spare travel banger or something like that it would be totally cool. If you ever want to use anything else on top of your mod, I would pass on this. No links allowed, use that google foo fam NO VAPE SHOPS OR VENDOR LINKS ARE INCLUDED IN THIS DESCRIPTION. THIS VIDEO IS DESIGNED FOR ADULTS AND FOR INFORMATIONAL, EDUCATIONAL AND ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ The science is in on vaping. The science has been in for a long time. This information is being actively suppressed. Other countries like the United Kingdom, Sweden , Germany, Italy, Canada, New Zealand and Japan are embracing vaping as a form of tobacco harm reduction and are seeing MASSIVE drops in deadly cigarette smoking. We CAN BOTH end youth use, and embrace adult use, and save some lives in the process. ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇Read the science for yourself ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ Original 2016 RCP Report on Tobacco Harm Reduction 🤍 Guardian reporting on the RCP report 🤍 3.5 Year study 🤍 Canada has reasonable regulations, and low youth use. Also low smoking rates 🤍 New England Journal Of Medicine Randomized trial vs NRT 🤍 Consumer advocacy group 🤍 Industry advocacy group 🤍 American Vaping Association 🤍 The Big Picture 🤍 🤍 ((Other links)) #GrimmArmy Subscribe ► 🤍 Instagram ►🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Patreon►🤍 All my videos are my opinions based on the experiences I have had with the product. Most of the products I have received at no charge and / or sponsored for the purpose of creating a video. When "sponsored I will verbally specify on a per product basis. I retain the right to say whatever I want about the products I receive and would obviously never accept money in exchange for a positive review. My integrity is never for sale.

NEW VooPoo Drag X PNP-X-KiT!

37734
745
92
00:07:36
15.12.2021

One of the Coolest Pod Systems Ever, Its Got Achievements | Voopoo Drag X/Drag S

376694
3754
633
00:22:16
14.05.2020

Unlock VIP Access, Reviews and Lives: 🤍 Support Channel, Join Patreon: 🤍 - ★ Rating: High ◈ Social Media & Web ◈ Patreon: 🤍 Other YouTube Channel: 🤍 YouNow (Personal Lives): 🤍 Jai Haze Clothing: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Gaming on Twitch: 🤍 Jai Haze Facebook Page: 🤍 00:00 Intro 03:23 Down Low 07:40 Comparing To Others 12:57 Back On Top 19:32 Final Thoughts

FULL REVIEW: Voopoo DRAG X + Tips and Tricks! Fast Firing!

165474
1120
310
00:13:20
17.08.2020

Voopoo DRAG X Review! Check it out! Big Thanks to Puff Street/Melody for this amazing Pod mod! Intense Chilled Strawberry from Vinz Vapors Albay Comment down below your thoughts, Will this be your next podmod? SOFTWARE UPDATE to get Score system (DRAG X) 🤍 Puff Street FB Page: 🤍 Puff Street Shopee page: 🤍 Vinz Vapors Albay: (Intense Chilled Strawberry juice) 🤍 Exceeded my Expectations this mod feels very high quality and performs great The leather grip is also high quality buttons feel solid no play and has a satisfying click to it Fires Fast overall performance is amazing. Subscribe and hit that bell icon for more videos like this and to be updated on reviews to come! also give a like to show support! thanks fam! Vape responsibly! IG: 🤍Justinnnnrosss CREDITS: Rxseboy: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Powfu: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Sarcastic Sounds: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Sista Prod: 🤍 Alec Benjamin: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 #VoopooDragX #PodMod #VapeReview

VooPoo DRAG X | PNP X kit

49541
619
130
00:09:39
20.12.2021

Parts of this video have been blurred in order to remain compliant with new YouTube rules that did not exist when this video was uploaded. Sorry, don’t be mad at me… be mad at YouTube. Voo Poo can be both reliable and predictable. The Drag X PNP X kit is kinda just that. the 18650 it's amazing but isn't awful. The PNP X heads get slurpy kinda like the TPP coil heads did. Over all the Drag X PNP X kit is a solidly "fine" kit. Time to get rid of that top fill system though, it gets to be a much bigger pain the more you use it. Also youth vaping is down over 60% for the last 2 years. It is all in the CDC Data. If you look. 🤍 THIS VIDEO IS FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! THERE ARE NO LINKS TO ANY VENDORS OR PURVEYORS OF CONTROLLED TOBACCO PRODUCTS CONTAINED ANYWHERE IN THIS DESCRIPTION. THIS VIDEO IS FOR ADULTS ONLY. THE PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO CAN CONTAIN NICOTINE IF THE USER DECIDES TO USE IT, BUT DO NOT NATIVELY COME WITH NICOTINE INCLUDED. I DO NOT CONDONE THE USE OF NICOTINE FOR ANYONE OTHER THAN CURRENTLY ADDICTED ADULT SMOKERS. ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ My Tobacco Harm Reduction links and information - get active in the fight to save vaping 🤍 CASAA Tobacco Harm Reduction links and information 🤍 - #GrimmArmy #Vaping - Subscribe ► 🤍 Instagram ►🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Patreon►🤍 - All my videos are my opinions based on the experiences I have had with the product. Most of the products I have received at no charge and / or sponsored for the purpose of creating a video. I retain the right to say whatever I want about the products I receive and would obviously never accept money in exchange for a positive review. My integrity is never for sale.

VooPoo Drag X | All Bark & No Bite

19586
223
50
00:12:09
11.07.2020

ALL content on the "VapingWithThesis" YouTube Channel is intended for adults only. Join The NinjaMilitia ✷ Patreon 🤍 ThesisHimself ✷ ↓↓↓↓Follow ↓↓↓↓ ⚫️TikTok : 🤍ThesisHimself ⚫️Instagram: 🤍ThesisHimself #NinjaMilitia ⚫️Twitter: 🤍ThesisHimself #NinjaMilitia ⚫️Facebook Group: NinjaMilitia ⚫️Facebook 🤍 ThesisHimself ⚫️Backup YouTube: YouTube 🤍 ThesisHimself ⚫️SoundCloud : 🤍ThesisHimself ⚫️Snapchat : 🤍ThesisHimself ⚫️Contact email : ThesisHimself🤍 Gmail ⚫️Review Inquiry : ThesisHimself🤍 Gmail Live Streams Sunday's 🤍 9pm Central & Patreon Streams Saturday's 🤍 9pm Central All devices depicted on my channel are intended to be used by people 18+ or 21+ (depending on your location). Most of the devices you see on my channel were sent to me for the purposes of a product review, I do NOT accept money for positive reviews.

Voopoo Drag X Kit Review

30685
178
38
00:13:21
27.05.2020

Please remember these are just my opinions and never just go off by what I say, please view other reviews of the device ect. Please Subscribe to my Youtube channel and ask your friends and family to subscribe as well. Also can you share where ever you can, Thanks. Patron ►► 🤍 ►►►►►Sponsors◄◄◄◄◄ ►►►►►Sponsors◄◄◄◄◄ If you want to leave feedback or contact me: Email ► mark🤍eatmabb.com Website ► 🤍 Youtube ► 🤍 Facebook Page ► 🤍 Facebook Group ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Pinterest ► 🤍 WeChat► eatmabb

Voopoo Drag X Pro Kit Review

10880
109
15
00:09:45
23.06.2022

Voopoo Drag X Pro Kit Review Vampire Vape is the leading manufacturer of vape liquids and supplier of award-winning vape flavours in the U.K. and internationally. Home to the world-renowned Heisenberg and Pinkman flavours, our vape liquids are all fully TPD compliant and made in Britain using premium grade ingredients with full batch traceability.

VooPoo Drag X Pro & Drag S Pro - Innovation?

133039
1664
248
00:17:55
08.09.2021

(Disclaimer)Videos May Contain Adult Content/Language, Must be 21 years of age or older Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical My Patreon - 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Live show PacMan clock 🤍 Gear I use to record my reviews and live shows Camera 🤍 Camera Lens 🤍 Back Up Camera 🤍 Microphone 🤍 SD Card 🤍 Camera Monitor 🤍 Main Camera Tripod 🤍 Monitor Tripod 🤍 Lighting 🤍 Live show microphone 🤍 Capture card for live show camera 🤍 Live show camera 🤍 On the go Vlog Camera 🤍 Live show clock 🤍 Ultrasonic cleaner 🤍 My Amazon Store Favorites 🤍 GEAR I USE: These are affiliate links. If you want to buy these items through the following links, I will get a small kick back and it will cost you nothing. Thanks! ;) My Facebook link 🤍 My Instagram link 🤍 My Twitter link 🤍 Sign up to fight for your right to vape 🤍 #Mikevapes

VOOPOO Drag S Vs. Drag X (PNP-X Kit) Vape Review

34499
825
104
00:10:00
14.12.2021

18+ Thank you so much for watching! Follow me on other social media!!! Snapchat- liamkran Instagram- liamkran For business inquires- liamsghosts🤍gmail.com #voopoo #vape

Drag X and VMate Kit by Voopoo!

176853
1574
105
00:08:51
19.12.2020

This video is for people 21+. Some of the products used in this video may contain nicotine. In this video we check out the Drag X and VMate kit by Voopoo. This is a limited edition set that comes with the popular Drag X device and two PNP coils. It also comes with the VMate pod system. Facebook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Check out our new Youtube channel! 🤍 These videos are my opinions based on the experiences I have had with the product. Some of the products I have received at no charge or at a discount for the purpose of review. I retain the right to say whatever I want about the products, and I have always been 100% honest in my videos.

Voopoo Drag X & Drag S

52093
833
220
00:23:31
18.05.2020

Contact your representatives. Email, call, etc. the information is here: 🤍 Call the White house at (202) 456-1414 and make your voices heard. Tell them you vape flavored eliquids! We Vape And We Vote. Go to 🤍 United Vapers Alliance - 🤍 Or Facebook - 🤍 VTA (Vapor Technology Association) - 🤍 Sign up to fight for your right to vape 🤍 🤍 🤍 Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical. My Patreon Page - 🤍patreon.com/wendyvapes Want to make a random donation - Paypal - 🤍 ☻ Fight For Your Right To Vape! ☻ 🤍 🤍 🤍 - ♥ Connect With Me! ♥ Review requests email: wendyvapes🤍yahoo.com - Wendy Vapes Hangout Group on Facebook - 🤍 New FB group for LGBTQ Vapers - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Tumblr - 🤍 Snapchat - Blanquita640 YouTube - 🤍 #Vape #voopoodrag #wendyvapes * AGE AND FTC DISCLAIMER - The products and content on my channel are intended for LEGAL ADULTS (18/21+) only. Honesty will always be part of reviews, regardless of if I bought the product or if it was sent to me for testing and/or review. * Disclaimer: I am not associated with any of the products or brands that were shown in this video. I do not support any companies and information I provide are only my opinions. This is a product review video.

VOOPOO DRAG X full REVIEW

3556
51
24
00:10:09
09.07.2020

In this video we unbox and review the voopoo drag x ! This device is extremely similar to the drag s but has replaceable battery :)

VooPoo Drag 3 & Drag X Plus 21700

308988
3388
317
00:12:29
04.02.2021

(Disclaimer)Videos May Contain Adult Content/Language, Must be 21 years of age or older Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical My Patreon - 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Live show PacMan clock 🤍 Gear I use to record my reviews and live shows Camera 🤍 Camera Lens 🤍 Back Up Camera 🤍 Microphone 🤍 SD Card 🤍 Camera Monitor 🤍 Main Camera Tripod 🤍 Monitor Tripod 🤍 Lighting 🤍 Live show microphone 🤍 Capture card for live show camera 🤍 Live show camera 🤍 On the go Vlog Camera 🤍 Live show clock 🤍 Ultrasonic cleaner 🤍 My Amazon Store Favorites 🤍 GEAR I USE: These are affiliate links. If you want to buy these items through the following links, I will get a small kick back and it will cost you nothing. Thanks! ;) My Facebook link 🤍 My Instagram link 🤍 My Twitter link 🤍 Sign up to fight for your right to vape 🤍 #Mikevapes

Drag X da VooPoo! | Vape Review

5089
235
23
00:21:30
21.06.2022

Instagram: 🤍smokevaporoficial

Love IT!! VooPoo DRaG v4

21609
1622
243
00:14:36
27.11.2022

My Patreon - 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Live show PacMan clock 🤍 Gear I use to record my reviews and live shows Camera 🤍 Camera Lens 🤍 Back Up Camera 🤍 Microphone 🤍 SD Card 🤍 Camera Monitor 🤍 Main Camera Tripod 🤍 Monitor Tripod 🤍 Lighting 🤍 Live show microphone 🤍 Capture card for live show camera 🤍 Live show camera 🤍 On the go Vlog Camera 🤍 Live show clock 🤍 Ultrasonic cleaner 🤍 My Amazon Store Favorites 🤍 GEAR I USE: These are affiliate links. If you want to buy these items through the following links, I will get a small kick back and it will cost you nothing. Thanks! ;) My Facebook link 🤍 My Instagram link 🤍 My Twitter link 🤍 Sign up to fight for your right to vape 🤍 (Disclaimer)Videos May Contain Adult Content/Language, Must be 21 years of age or older Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical #Mikevapes

VOOPOO Drag X Pro Review - A New Generation of Drag!

4147
76
55
00:11:20
23.08.2021

A review of the VooPoo Drag X Pro #VooPoo #DragXPro #DragSPro [Support The Channel] -YouTube Member:🤍 -PayPalMe: 🤍 -Merch: 🤍 *Exclusive merch discounts available to Channel Supporters* [Social Media Links] -Facebook Page: 🤍 -Facebook Group: 🤍 -Instagram: 🤍 -Twitter: 🤍 [Channel Sponsors] Zeus Juice Vapouround Magazine HΩhmtech Batteries iD Gaming OXVA [What I Use] Computer: iMac 27" Intel i7 32GB RAM 4GB GTX 780M Face Cam: Logitech StreamCam Table Cam: Logitech StreamCam Mic: Blue Snowball / Blue Shocker Mount / Rode PSA1 Studio Arm VLOG Cam: Canon G7X + Micro Muff Headphones: Audio-Technica ATH-A900 Front Lighting: Yongnuo YN128 Ring / TL240S LED Panels x 2 Rear Lighting: ATOM 6ft RGB LED Neon Tube / 4 x RGB Puck Lights Tripod: Weifeng WF6662A Reversible Tripod Vape Mat: 🤍 Recording Software: OBS Editing Software: Final Cut Pro X * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * Due to a change in YouTube Terms, all of my videos will be marked as "Paid Promotion" This doesn't necessarily mean that I have been paid money for the review. In fact, I rarely get paid to do a review, and 99.9% of the times when I do, it is for a queue jump which is still few and far between. But based on the fact that companies are sending me "anything of value" that I haven't paid for, which classes as "payment", to comply with YT's Terms I have to tick that box. * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * Intro Music: Ban Jyang - Keep On Forcing Used with full permission of the creator. Other Music: 🤍bensound.com

VOOPOO DRAG X POD MOD

107342
499
318
00:18:16
02.07.2020

Video ini mengintroduce produk dari Voopoo yaitu Drag X. untuk si Voopoo Drag X, gue bisa bilang ini enak dan Cloud yang dihasilkan ngebul banget. namun balik lagi ke si pengguna bahwa enak itu relatif. bisa jadi buat saya enak belum tentu dengan yang lain. Terima kasih sudah menonton, video ini sangat jauh dari sempurna. silahkan komen dibawah untuk menyempurnakannya, dari segi informasi dan lainnya. follow gue di : Instagram : https://instagram/yusdilee Email : yusdilee🤍gmail.com Support selalu untuk Channel ini dengan like, share and subscribe

VooPoo | Drag X Pro

70419
890
165
00:09:08
13.09.2021

I'm convinced VooPoo has more products out on the market now at one time, than they did in the heyday of 2016. Thankfully they are all mostly solid, and all mostly compatible with the exception of the TPP / PNP coil heads. Look the Gene2 in the Drag X Pro is great, always gives me plenty of power and with the exception of that wake up thing, it's always nice, snappy and accurate. Also i'm really hoping my prediction about the tiny hole comes true, because a new MTL coil head from VooPoo would be cool. Most young people do not vape and even fewer vape regularly. But only if you look at the CDC data. 🤍 Can I interest you in some GrimmGreen merch? 🤍 THIS VIDEO IS FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! THERE ARE NO LINKS TO ANY VENDORS OR PURVEYORS OF CONTROLLED TOBACCO PRODUCTS CONTAINED ANYWHERE IN THIS DESCRIPTION. THIS VIDEO IS FOR ADULTS ONLY. THE PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO CAN CONTAIN NICOTINE IF THE USER DECIDES TO USE IT, BUT DO NOT NATIVELY COME WITH NICOTINE INCLUDED. I DO NOT CONDONE THE USE OF NICOTINE FOR ANYONE OTHER THAN CURRENTLY ADDICTED ADULT SMOKERS. ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ My Tobacco Harm Reduction links and information - get active in the fight to save vaping 🤍 CASAA Tobacco Harm Reduction links and information 🤍 - #GrimmArmy #Vaping - Subscribe ► 🤍 Instagram ►🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Patreon►🤍 - All my videos are my opinions based on the experiences I have had with the product. Most of the products I have received at no charge and / or sponsored for the purpose of creating a video. I retain the right to say whatever I want about the products I receive and would obviously never accept money in exchange for a positive review. My integrity is never for sale.

Thats A Cool Switch, Voopoo Drag X Pro & S Pro

67824
954
171
00:19:16
09.09.2021

The Shirt: 🤍 Become A Hazer: 🤍 - ★ Rating: Medium ◈ Social Media & Web ◈ Unlock VIP Access, First Look Reviews and Lives: 🤍 Other YouTube Channel: 🤍 Gaming/Daily Vlog on Twitch: 🤍 Jai Haze Clothing: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Jai Haze Facebook Page: 🤍 00:00 Start 03:21 Down Low 14:04 Back on Top 16:35 Final Thoughts

Voopoo Drag X Review by Vape Mart Pk in Pakistan India Bangladesh Nepal Best According to Price

28362
685
121
00:21:49
11.11.2021

Instagram: (i) wasif_kazmi_ (ii) pkvapemart 03129467171 Tags: #vapefam #vapelife #vapenation #vape #vaper #vapedaily #vapelyfe #vapelove #vapefriends #geekvape #vaporesso #voopoo #drag #vgod #uwell #caliburn #vaper #vapour #price #pakistan #india #bangladesh #smoke #smok

Voopoo drag X pod mod (PH)

74191
801
480
00:14:41
08.06.2020

Sa video ba ito ay ipinapakita ang drag X ng voopoo at ang ganda ng kaledad ng GENE CHIP na meron ito at ang gamit o ganda ng performance ng mga coil nito. Facebook : Randion Louize Youtube : Randion Louize Email : louizerandion011393🤍gmail.com Ito po ay sariking opinion lmang po para sa expirience ko sa product or item na ito. Ito pong product nannrreview ko ay hndi libre or hindi discounts sa anong paraan. Ito po ay review na 100% honesty lamang po ang laman at kung anong tingin ko po sa unit or product. Sanay may matutunan kayo at may magandankaying mging desisyon ukol sa topic at product na ito Godbless po.

Voopoo Drag X/S فاخر من الاخر

245077
3483
491
00:11:25
17.05.2020

#يلا_نلحق_نفسنا For review requests please send to this email: h🤍HProZone.com Facebook Page: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 🤍

UNBOXING & REVIEW 1 Bulan pemakaian VOOPOO DRAG S PnP X KIT.

1096
6
8
00:06:06
15.10.2022

Link toko oren : 🤍 Specs : Size: 33 x 28 x 119.5 mm. E-liquid Capacity: 5ml. Power Output: 5-60W. Material: Alloy, Leather, PCTG. Output voltage: 3.2~4.2V. Resistance Range: 0.1~3ohm. Battery: built in 2500mAh !donate 🤍 !fb 🤍 !ig 🤍

REVIEW Drag X & Drag S بالعربي جهاز قوي و جميل

383513
4179
688
00:11:35
03.06.2020

FOLOW MY SOCIAL: - INSTAGRAM: 🤍 - FACEBOOK: 🤍 EMAIL ME AT: faisalbuali777🤍gmail.com ‎‏• SPONSORED BY: ❤️ruthlessejuice: 🤍 ❤️eleafglobal: 🤍 ❤️ ave40official : 🤍 ❤️vladdin official : 🤍 ❤️ joyetech : 🤍 ❤️ Dr.frost: 🤍 • ‎‏• ‎‏• ‎‏ #b7vape#vapeword # vape#beruthless #lamruthless #ruthlessejuice ‏#vape #vapeporn #vapelyfe #vapefam #vapepics#vapelife #ecig #vape #vaping #vapepic #eliquid#ejuice #mods #vapefeed #vapedaily #vapelove#vapeholic #vapegear #vapenation #vapehooligans #mods #vapefeed#vapedaily #vapelove #vapegear#vapelife #vapenation #usa #bahrain #vapelyfe #ksa #uae #vapepics

New Release The VOOPOO DRAG S & X PRO / Whats The Difference?

34779
600
68
00:16:08
25.08.2021

#VoopooDragSPro # VoopooDragXPro #Heavengifts 🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻 🔞🔞🔞STRICTLY NOT FOR UNDERAGE🔞🔞🔞 📢DISCLAIMER📢 Vape or electronic cigarette is strictly not suitable for kids under 18. All Vaping reviews will be set to age restriction. This review is for adult smokers trying to get better health for quit smoking. For adult vapers to update about new products and tutorial. Vape safe and be happy gais! ✔ 🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻 Review/Branding/Sponsors/ job enquiries please email: adrianlodejavu🤍gmail.com ♠️VAPE MAIN SPONSOR♠️ 💨LOSTVAPE 💨NEVOKS 💨TROPICANA JUICE 💨KARDINAL 💨WERTI 💨PJA VAPORIZER 💨HEAVENGIFTS 💨THIS IS SALTS ♠️ OTHER PARTNERSHIP♠️ 🎮PRISM+ 🔰Mcclubz 🔰Wind Motorsport 🔰ML Automart 🔰Trapo Mat 🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻 FOLLOW MY SOCIAL: 👾Join my Discord: 🤍 📘MAIN FB: 🤍 📘CAR FB: 🤍 📸MAIN IG: 🤍 📸CAR IG: 🤍 📸TECH IG: 🤍 📸FOOD IG: 🤍

Voopoo RTA pod, for Drag X & Drag S | BestVapeGears

745336
18212
135
00:00:49
14.07.2020

VOOPOO RTA Pod is the rebuildable tank atomizer version of the PNP Pod Tank. The difference with the latter is that VOOPOO RTA Pod does not have a 510 base, but there is a build deck of regular RTA inside. The VOOPOO RTA Pod has a diameter of 26mm and a capacity of 2ml. It is filling liquid through the bottom of the pod. VOOPOO RTA Pod adopts the RBA deck is a two-post build deck that can be used to hold a single coil, mounting the coil leads within the open terminals. You can install the RTA Pod on the VOOPOO PNP Pod Tank Base and switch it to a 510 thread RTA Tank. The VOOPOO RTA Pod is suitable for the VOOPOO Drag X / Drag S Pod Mod Kit. Through the pod's internal dual air intake and infinite airflow system, the airflow is ventilated around the internal single coil structure to produce a dense and delicious vapor cloud. Follow us on social media for the latest updates: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Pinterest: 🤍

Voopoo Drag S & Drag X PNP X Kits

12414
196
68
00:21:44
08.12.2021

Let’s check out the newest Drag Kits by Voopoo This video is intended for LEGAL ADULTS (21+) only. Some of the products in this video may contain nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical. Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical. Want to make a random donation - Paypal - 🤍 ☻ Fight For Your Rights! ☻ •Sign up to fight for your rights - 🤍 ♥ Connect With Me! ♥ Review requests email: wendyvapes🤍yahoo.com - Wendy's Hangout Group on Facebook - 🤍 New FB group for LGBTQ - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Tumblr - 🤍 Snapchat - Blanquita640 YouTube - 🤍 #Voopoo #dragSPnpXkit #dragXPnpXKit #wendyvapes * AGE AND FTC DISCLAIMER *- The products and content on my channel are intended for LEGAL ADULTS (21+) only. WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical. I am not associated with any of the products or brands that were shown in this video. I do not support any companies and information that I provide are only my opinions. This is a product review video.

Drag X & Drag S | VooPoo | Review Island Vape UK

10424
90
7
00:15:23
01.08.2020

Drag X & Drag S by VooPoo Review Review by Morgan This innovative pod devices combines style with technological endeavour. Drag X 80w & Drag S 60w - includes 2ml pods feature a magnetic suction as well as an innovative airflow system, whilst employing the renowned PnP coil series, giving users options over their preferred vaping style. Buy online: Drag X 🤍 Drag S 🤍 #DragX #DragS #VooPoo #vapekit #islandvapeuk

Voopoo Drag X PLUS

112129
692
50
00:08:47
11.04.2021

If you would like your products reviewed - thegreenwinch🤍gmail.com ▶Support the channel PayPal - 🤍 ▶Second Channel - 🤍 ▶Subscribe - 🤍 My Gear M50 - 🤍 Drone - 🤍 Tripod - 🤍 Screen - 🤍 Mic - 🤍 These videos are my opinions. Most of the products I have received at no charge for the purpose of reviewing, I HAVE NEVER BEEN PAID TO REVIEW AN ITEM. Some links in my videos may have affiliate links where I get a very small bit of coinage which goes to support the channel and upgrade equipment. There is NEVER any extra charge to you.

Voopoo Drag X Pro - Finally real change and great change at that

8746
108
43
00:19:05
25.01.2022

Introducing Drag X Pro Music: Strobe Musician: Jeff Kaale

Voopoo Drag 3 and Drag X Plus | A View of The Shop and Its Final Days

46200
1252
313
00:24:01
13.02.2021

Unlock VIP Access, First Look Reviews and Lives: 🤍 Become A Hazer: 🤍 Product Giveaways: 🤍 - ★ Rating: Medium and High ◈ Social Media & Web ◈ Patreon: 🤍 Other YouTube Channel: 🤍 Gaming/Daily Vlog on Twitch: 🤍 Jai Haze Clothing: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Jai Haze Facebook Page: 🤍 00:00 Start 04:26 Down Low 17:56 Back on Top 21:38 Final Thoughts

Voopoo Drag S and Voopoo Drag X Pod Review! [ Unboxing / Comparison Tagalog Review PH ]

8056
131
63
00:14:00
23.06.2020

#VoopooDrag #DragSReview #DragXReview #DragSandXReview #VapeReview #PinoyReview #TagalogReview #unbiasedreview #vopoo #VoopooDragXReviewph #VoopooDragSReviewPh #XVsS #unboxing #phreview #comparison #vapephilippines #difference #AIO #modpod #pods #mod We reviewed in this video the pros and cons of Drag S and Drag X AIO mod pods. compare them also side by side. Just letting you know that i am streaming everyday at facebook! if you want to check me out! here is the link: 🤍 I Stream COD Multiplayer and Warzone! Valorant! Subscribe to my Brother JOHNWA! New CHannel! 🤍 for funny dota2 gameplays!! Check Out our music track!! 🤍 follow me on instagram :) 🤍 Just Vape It Vape Shop and Online Shop: 🤍 Subscribe on youtube! :) 🤍 Want your vape products to be featured?? PM Me hehe 🤍 to get notified for future uploads. voopoo drag s review,voopoo drag x review,retro,automatic,rba,settings change to watts,mashup,auto draw,review philippines,tagalog review,tagalog version,leak,tagalog,skin wrap,cloud check,colors,reviews tagalog,carbon fiber,voopoo drag s vs x,drag x vs s,pinoy review,vopoo drag s,vopoo drag x,philippines,comparison,mike vapes,vpnggamertv,pinoy,drag s occ,drag x occ,voopoo,classy pod,voopoo drag,occ,drag s philippines,drag x philippines,ph review, unboxing

Voopoo Vmate Pod Kit /DragX/S Review

18273
89
25
00:10:18
09.12.2020

In this video I do a review on the Voopoo Vmate Pod Kit /DragX/S If you want to support my channel Patreon: 🤍 {{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{Specs}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}} YOU MUST BE 18+ FOR THIS CONTENT! THESE VIDEOS ARE USED FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSE ONLY AND I DO NOT PERSUADE ANYONE TO USE THE PRODUCTS I HAVE IN THIS VIDEO. USE AT YOUR OWN RISK. here are all my social media links 🤍 🤍 🤍 want some merch? 🤍

VooPoo Drag 3 & Drag X Plus!

177008
3154
374
00:12:28
01.02.2021

VooPoo Drag Max Video: 🤍 VooPoo Argus Pro Video: 🤍

Voopoo Drag H80s Review

507
18
5
00:09:40
20.10.2022

OUR LOCALS COMMUNITY: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE ON RUMBLE: 🤍 THE FLATCAVE ON FACEBOOK 🤍 Folks! A big thank you to the vendor or manufacturer for sending me the product(s) for an honest review. All views and opinions are solely those of my own and do not necessarily reflect the opinion of others.. Oh are you looking for the Keyword Treasure Hunt??? Well done - you found it! Squarepants.

Voopoo DRAG X PODMOD | 18650 / revisión en español

2291
63
16
00:05:44
06.08.2021

A favor: sabor, producción vapor, calidades equipo. En contra: no tiene carga rápida a 2A. Patrocinado por eciglogistica.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
voopoo drag x review работа на рыбе в норвегии 可能 movie movie game Spanish что такое метавселенная dawn news 湯葉 рома как доктор jowad glouryyy Voyage vlog prime Realme c25y camera himi 有钱 daily rasi palan shelvi 南管 bargin Qianzhoussaurus